Why we do what we do

Reviews and feedback are the soul of ELLY and why we continue to pour our hearts into bringing you premium quality products

We love hearing from you

Please leave a review so that we may continue to help many more in need of ELLY

Why we do what we do

Reviews and feedback are the soul of ELLY and why we continue to pour our hearts into bringing you premium quality products

We love hearing from you

Please leave a review so that we may continue to help many more in need of ELLY

seemap195
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My toddlers hair felt soft and moisturised from the first wash! So happy with these products!

2 weeks ago
ELLY Kids
Hair Growth Bundle 1
seemap195
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love this products!!! I’m on my third bundle, saw tiny hair all over my scalp within the first few weeks of using these products. My hair feels soft, silky, bouncy and manageable.Customer service is helpful, efficient and they go out their way for their customers.

2 weeks ago
ELLY Woman
Hair Growth Bundle 1
Brittany Smith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this product! It’s given me the perfect sun-kissed golden brown hair after only two uses. Very impressed!

1 month ago
Suntouched Hair Highlighter for Dark Hair
Suntouched Hair Highlighter for Dark Hair
Kelly Mathias
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The holy grail of hair growth shampoo's!! After trying EVERYTHING locally and imported from shapoos, to oils, to supplements wither natural or chemical I just never found any products that actually really worked until I found the ELLY products! My hair has never grown this long in my whole life before and it's so much fuller and healthier with the most beautiful shine too! Will never use any other hair products again! Thank you ELLY

5 months ago
Woman Hair Growth Shampoo All Natural
ELLY Woman
Hair Growth Shampoo
Lynne, Cape Town
Reviewer
5/5

I have been using ELLY hair growth products for a few months now and won’t ever change back to anything else. ELLY is an amazing product for thin grey hair. After using the products for 3 months my hair was so thick and healthy and even my hairdresser cannot believe the difference. I highly recommend and love the ELLY products.

6 years ago
Aisha, SA
Reviewer
5/5

Postpartum hair loss has been a confidence breaker for me and I tried everything and other brands and nothing worked. Since I started using ELLY the difference has been remarkable and I truly can’t believe how much my hair has stopped shedding AND started growing again! Thank you team ELLY!

7 years ago
Angelique, SA
Reviewer
5/5

I am LOVING Elly so so so much, I will send pics soon but oh my goodness! Before starting with Elly my hair was falling out in clumps because of birth control but now it’s so thick and much healthier than ever before! Thank you!

7 years ago
Jeandri, George
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely in love with my ELLY products! Will never use anything else again! My hair is so strong and healthy. Thank you so much

7 years ago
Minx, SA
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you for your Elly products and changing my hair and life!

7 years ago
Sarah, SA
Reviewer
5/5

I have been using the Elly products now for almost 8 months and the changes in my hair are significant! Not only does my hairdresser keep telling me it’s the best condition my hair has been in but she has also noticed a remarkable difference in the quality of my colour and my highlights lasting longer!

7 years ago